Photo1

What’s new?

Keep an eye on our news feed, where we’ll publish everything that’s happening in the world of Salts Healthcare.

 
Blog Image

Seasonal Opening Times

With the holiday season just around the corner, you won’t want to be without any of your stoma and continence care essentials. To give you a helping hand, here’s a reminder of our closing dates:

Friday 22nd December – Open (9am to 5pm)
Saturday 23rd December – Open (9am to 5pm) – England and Wales only

Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – Closed
Monday 25th December (Christmas Day/Bank Holiday) – Closed
Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day/Bank Holiday) – Closed

Wednesday 27th December – Open (9am to 5pm)
Thursday 28th December – Open (9am to 5pm)
Friday 29th December – Open (9am to 5pm)
Saturday 30th December – Open (9am to 5pm) – England and Wales only

Sunday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) – Closed
Monday 1st January 2018 (New Year’s Day/Bank Holiday) – Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Open (9am to 5pm) – England and Wales only
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Closed (Bank Holiday) – Scotland only

Share your story

Everyone has a story to tell and we love to hear them! Share yours here to inspire others like you.

Share your story

Suzanne