Photo1

Meet the team

You can contact our UK based International team by using the following details.

 

David Eagle

Head of International
Tel: +44 (0)121 333 2026
Mobile: +44 (0)7831099947
Email: david.eagle@salts.co.uk

Matthew Crabb

International Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 121 333 2027
Mobile: +44 (0)7584500049
Email: matthew.crabb@salts.co.uk

Joy Palmer

International Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 121 333 2081
Mobile: +44 (0)7831099947
Email:  joy.palmer@salts.co.uk

John Thompson

International Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 121 333 2529
Email:  john.thompson@salts.co.uk

Louise Franklin

International Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)121 333 1596
Email: louise.franklin@salts.co.uk

Sian Bridgewater

International Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 121 333 2539
Email: sian.bridgewater@salts.co.uk

Jessica Chumber

International Marketing Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 121 333 2080
Email: jessica.chumber@salts.co.uk